Juuni Taisen (2017)

- 十二大戦 (十二大戦)


The 12th Twelve Tournament that gets held every twelve years - Twelve brave warriors who bear the names of the signs of the zodiac fight each other for the lives and souls. The participants are twelve very strange warriors: "Rat," "Ox," "Tiger," "Rabbit," "Dragon," "Snake," "Horse," "Goat," "Monkey," "Rooster," "Dog," and "Pig."

Fragman ve Elestiriler
icon youtube playJuuni Taisen ( 十二大戦 )
Juuni Taisen ( 十二大戦 )

İzleme listeme ekle

imdb logo6.6tmdb logo79